Administration Login

Login

Password

Home

2015 Rep Try-Out Schedule Released

The 2015 Rep Try-Out Schedule has been released.


The cut-off to register for rep tryouts is Friday, August 28, 2015.

The tryout schedule and costs are below (for detailed registration costs click the registration link):

Rep Tryout Fees - Registration Deadline is August 28, 2015:

Tier 2 - $70

Tier 3 - $50

Atom Travel Team - $70

Female Program - if female tryouts are required, a $50 fee must be paid prior to the tryouts.


Additional Information:

Additional $40 for Bantam and Midget Rep Tryout


Tryout Schedule:

PeeWee Tier2

                                      

Date

Time

Arena

Tues Sept 8

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

Thur Sept 10

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

Sat Sept 12

10:45am – 12:15pm

WFP

Sun Sept 13

9:00-10:30am

WFP

Tues Sept 15

6:00-7:30pm

MEM



Bantam Tier 2


Date

Time

Arena

Tues Sept 8

7:45-9:15pm

WFP

Thurs Sept 10

7:45-9:15pm

WFP

Sat Sept 12

12:30-2:00pm

WFP

Sun Sept 13

2:15-3:45pm

MEM

Tues Sept 15

7:45-9:15pm

MEM

 

 

 



Midget Tier 2


Date

Time

Arena

Wed Sept 9

7:45-9:15pm

MEM

Sat Sept 12

2:15-3:45pm

WFP

Sun Sept 13

12:30-2:00pm

WFP

Mon Sept 14

7:45-9:15pm

MEM

Wed Sept 16

7:45-9:15pm

Memorial

 

 

 


Atom Development


Date

Time

Arena

Wed Sept 9

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

Sat Sept 12

9:00-10:30am

WFP

Sun Sept 13

10:45am-12:15pm

WFP

Mon Sept 14

6:00-7:30pm

MEM

Wed Sept 16

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

 

 

 



PeeWee Tier 3



Date

Time

Arena

Thur Sept 17

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

Sat Sept 19

1:15 – 2:45pm

WFP

Sun Sept 20

1:00-2:30pm

WFP

Mon Sept 21

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

Wed Sept 23

6:00-7:30pm

WFP

 

 

 



Bantam Tier 3


Date

Time

Arena

Thur Sept 17

7:45-9:15pm

WFP

Sat Sept 19

4:45-6:15pm

WFP

Sun Sept 20

9:30-11:00am

WFP

Mon Sept 21

7:00-8:30pm

Memorial

Thur Sept 24

7:00 – 8:30pm

Memorial

 

 

 

 

Midget Tier 3      

                                   

Date

Time

Arena

Sat Sept 19

3:00-4:30pm

WFP

Sun Sept 20

11:15am-12:45pm

WFP

Mon Sept 21

7:45-9:15pm

WFP

Wed Sept 23

7:00-8:30pm

Memorial

Thur Sept 24

7:30-9:00pm

WFP


Posted on July 23, 2015



www.rampinteractive.com