Meet Our New Board of Directors!

May. 30, 2024


Meet Our Board of Directors!


Executive Board Members


President-Todd Leffler


Vice President-Aaron Byng-Hall


Secretary-Kimberley Eagles


Treasurer-Desiree Roberts


Executive Officers- Danny Ortynski, Giacomo Scavo, Bobby Botterill, Richard Nelson, Chris Hill, Mike Harris



Regular Board  Members


U7 Division Head-Aaron Shuttleworth


U9 Division Head- Danny Ortynski


U11 Division Head - Corey Kanzig


U13 Division Head-Kimberley Eagles


U15, U18 Division Head -Marie Biggy


Female Development-Bobby-Jo Hekob


SCAHL/EK/WK League/KMHA CMHA Liaison -Shaun Fox Assisted by Todd Leffler


Goalie Development-Chris Hill


Clinics-Richard Nelson


Referee Assignor/RIC- Graham Waugh


Coordinator/Head Coach-Richard Nelson, assisted by Bobby Botterill, Pam Pinch, Shaun Fox 


Risk Management and Safety-Chris Kostiuk


Equipment/Facilities Manager- Giacomo Scavo


Website/Facebook-Kimberley Eagles


Public Relations, Hotels and Fundraising-Rorie Hoyt, Gordie Frew, Chris Kostiuk


Photo Coordinator- Pam Pinch, Marie Biggy


CMHA Gaming-Mike Harris


EK Zone Committee Liaison-Giacomo Scavo


Indigenous Cultural Safety Training- Corey Kanzig



Thank you to everyone for volunteering! 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information